sign in

 



Forgot your password?

signup

Why sign up?
- One account for five websites!
- Free access to Premium Codes
- Acess to cool web tools
- Ask and answer questions
- Stay ahead of other web developers
- and MUCH MORE!




You can also sign up by your facebook account!
Feel The Power

Html Codes: Drag and Drop- Drag a Single or Multiple Files and Preview them by Dropping

May be one of the most important Drag and Drop feature of HTML5 is about files. It breaks the traditional way to send files to the web pages and make it easy just by dragging and dropping of them.
This code prepare a box and you can drop a single or multiple files on it. After that you can see a preview of the files content. The text files are printed and the images are shown when their
files are dropped. Test it below!



If you don't know how to use this code or need more information Click here!



counter

JessieRose Posted on 23 August, 2016 - 06:10 AM 1
This Html Codes are too helpful to me because I am learning HTML language after that I will learn PHP language. Now I Do My Assignment - EzAssignmentHelp because of my chool project. I have to do it on time I am doing job also. May anyone help me for this?

counter

sono Posted on 19 August, 2016 - 03:15 AM 1
install free Cinema Box Online

counter

iqtechnologies Posted on 15 August, 2016 - 04:10 AM 1
I am presuming that creation the lockup superior would permit you to drag and drop everywhere, indoors the cell of Chicago seo experts. Unfortunately, I impartial saying your query and there are individual and time left-hand for reaction.

counter

davidluiz Posted on 14 August, 2016 - 11:41 PM 1
Miu Miu Madras recently launched louis vuitton replica handbags series, with distinct elements such as Miu Miu two-button multifunction adjustable chain shackle details skins. Bright two levels of color, such as Medan cloth shape with the Air Force, a classic women's movement elements of the new combination of shopping, such as side zipper, and sophisticated processing technology. Not only decorative, but functional changes, zipper replica handbags shape and posture, make it suitable for every occasion.Summer outdoor activities and more, casual dating to sports vacation or just walk around for a bag of choice, of course, is the best light and portable, you can relax your hands so the backpack will come to the fore, not only practical but also carry convenient, the most important thing this season star fashion street shooting people the most popular fashion louis vuitton replica handbags models!

counter

Maicer Posted on 27 July, 2016 - 11:01 PM 1
Every big fashion brand has an idealized woman you can probably conjure up in your mind, but of all of them, being a gucci Girl seems the most appealing to me. The brand makes clothes that look both comfortable and romantic, and effortlessness is an underappreciated aesthetic quality. gucci replica bags and shoes are similarly chic and functional, and the brand's new Fall 2016 lookbook does a beautiful job illustrating just how pleasant it would be to live in the gucci world. The selection of bags represented in the lookbook is a combination of both new options, like the Lexa Satchel and Indy Bag, as well as brand standards in new versions, like the Drew and mcm outlet Bags. They're all finishing in a soft, neutral palette and many mix leather and suede for a textural flourish.

counter

William2789 Posted on 16 June, 2016 - 03:47 AM 1
The app will enable you to download HD videos, latest songs: vidmate download

counter

sarahtaylor Posted on 25 May, 2016 - 11:32 PM 1

counter

AlicePhilip Posted on 20 May, 2016 - 05:59 AM 1
I am learning developing course I have complete my basic Html course now stating Html5. May you Pay for Essay Writing because i am busy in learning Html5 basic. When I will free so talk with you for this.

counter

Jackkevin Posted on 2 May, 2016 - 11:33 PM 1
I take a shot at a RSS peruser application called Readerrr. I needed to enhance the food import experience by how do i buy a college paper making taking into consideration move and customize document transfer close by the conventional record info.

counter

qazxc23 Posted on 20 March, 2016 - 04:22 AM 1
Yes exactly i need something like that free something for iTunes codes for the generators of music and other at the website.

counter

anwenrichardson Posted on 14 March, 2016 - 06:32 AM 1
After an expenditure of the subject matter of a day and a to a number of extents in easier said than completed I am enforced to bring to a put up the shutters that the HTML5 drag and drop component is not in a minute a devastation and also pay for essay writing uk.

counter

katyciara Posted on 31 December, 2015 - 11:33 PM 1
I require a brisk HTML code that will arbitrarily think of one of around 10 set messages each time somebody stacks the page Custom research paper writing, on the off chance that anybody knows one or can discover one that would be extraordinary! Incidentally, I know there is one for PHP and there is one for HTML, I truly require the HTML one.
 

You can leave comments once you sign in/up.




Review

Please Rate this!
VISITORS
Online Users: 3
Total Online Users: 21
Recent Members: Marcus Dibble, Isabella Harvey, Jhon4, Cat , Jacob
FIND US

LINK US

Link to us:

Please put this code in your page.